Home / Music / Album: Rick Ross – Mastermind (Deluxe Stream + Full Album Download)

Album: Rick Ross – Mastermind (Deluxe Stream + Full Album Download)

Rick Ross - Mastermind Deluxe Edition Artwork

Rick Ross is ready to unleash his 6th studio effort ‘Mastermind’ on March 3rd. The album contains guest appearances by Jay-Z, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Jeezy, The Weeknd, Big Sean, Meek Mill and more. Check out the full tracklist here. Enjoy this free stream of the entire LP, which is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Stream: Rick Ross – Mastermind

Listen to the album below.

posted  by LEJAROY Follow @iam_lejaroy

1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody (feat. French Montana)
6. The Devil Is A Lie (feat. Jay-Z)
7. Mafia Music III (feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Ft Jeezy)
9. What A Shame (feat. French Montana)
10. Supreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (feat. The Weeknd)
14. Sanctified (feat. Big Sean & Kanye West)
15. Walkin’ On Air (feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
17. Blessing In Disguise (feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. You Know I Got It (Reprise)



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



About mp3recharge

Check Also

Kida Kudz Ft. Ceyana - Warey (Prod By Adey)

MUSIC: Kida Kudz Ft. Ceyana – Warey (Prod By Adey)

Share this on WhatsApp The Nigerian music star who recently relocated to the country of ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>