Thank you for visiting please drop your comments on our services
Home / Album Tracklist / ALBUM TRACKLIST: Tiwa Savage – R.E.D (Romance, Expression & Dance)

ALBUM TRACKLIST: Tiwa Savage – R.E.D (Romance, Expression & Dance)

Tiwa Savage Unveils Cover Art For New Album, R.E.D

The 17 Track Album Album features the likes of Dr. SID, Olamide, D’Prince, Wizkid, Busy Signal & Reekado Banks.

Tracklist Below

1. Adura
2. African Waist
3. Ban Bang
4. Ovation ft Olamide
5. Rewind
6. We don’t give a damn
7. Make time
8. If I start to talk ft Dr SID
9. Love me hard
10. Keys to the city ft Busy Signal
11. Before nko ft D’Prince
12. My Darling
13. Kolobi
14. Birthday
15. Say it
16. Go down ft Reekado Banks
17. Bad ft Wizkid

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



About King Roy

Mp3Recharge was Founded July 4th 2012, By Lejaroy aka King Roy who also doubles as a web designer and a song writer, physicist and a educationist.

Check Also

T.R (Terry Tha Rap Man) Unveils “G.O.D” E.P Tracklist

Share this on WhatsApp Terry Tha Rap Man has released the tracklist”G.O.D” EP. The EP contains ...