Thank you for visiting please drop your comments on our services
Home / Album Tracklist

Album Tracklist

Phyno – The Playmaker (Album Tracklist)

Phyno - The Playmaker

Phyno toes in line as the next act to drop a much anticipated album. Already titled “The Playmaker” and with an insight as to what the cover looks like, the Eze Nnunu will welcome the music market and fans alike into a November that will most definitely be worth remembering. ...

Read More »

Patoranking #GOE Album Art Unveiled

Patoranking - God Over Everything

Patoranking unveils the Album Art for his debut album God Over Everything #GOE which will be released on August 1 2016. The album tracklist and features will be revealed shortly among other news about Patoranking. Make sure you get the album when it drops on August 1 and look out ...

Read More »

R. Kelly – “Buffet” Tracklist + Album Features Wizkid

   American RnB sensation and Grammy Award winner, R. Kelly unveiled the artwork and tracklist for his forthcoming 13th studio album labled “Buffet”. ‘Buffet’ is complied with 17 tracks (13 tracks and 4 deluxe edition) the album got collaboration from Lil Wayne, Tinashe, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Ariirayé, ...

Read More »

T.R (Terry Tha Rap Man) Unveils “G.O.D” E.P Tracklist

Terry Tha Rap Man has released the tracklist”G.O.D” EP. The EP contains 13 tracks, with collaborations from Cyclone, Aina More, Sarah Katona, Overdose, Pherowshuz and Mode 9. The records are produced by S.T.O, Jimmy Wheeler (Butta), Pherowshuz, Choco Jay, Sinister Beats, Night Blaze and Mode 9. Track list is below; Father Forgive Them ...

Read More »

Black Magic – Black Friday EP Tracklist

Tomorrow, 25th September 2015, Raved alternative music artiste ‘Black Magic’ is collaborating with Kid Connect to release an EP titled ‘Black Friday’ Kid Konnect is the talented producer credited for producing some Black Magic stellar hits like ‘Repete’ & ‘Body’ featuring Banky W. They both came together to produce this ...

Read More »

Orezi’s “The Gehn Gehn” Album Features Wizkid, Flavour, M.I & More + Tracklist

Tracklisting  Asiko Maserati Shuperu ft. Davido Low Low Double Your Hustle How Long Big Something ft. Flavour & M.I Baby Abeg Under The Blanket Ogede ft. Wizkid & Timaya Selfie with you Sweet Yarinya Yagolono Mr Officer Shoki Dencinambari (Tipsy) Jesus Pikin ft. Iceprince Roma Da Party Ru ft. 9ice ...

Read More »

A-Q – Son Of John 2 (Untold History) Album Art x TrackListing

Revered emcee, A-Q is releasing a new album on the 21st of May. The album which is a sequel to the mixtape released earlier titled ‘Son of John,’ would see the forthcoming project come as an online/digital album.   The 13 tracker (+ intro) album features a handful of must-hear ...

Read More »

Choc Boi Nation – The Indestructible (Album Art + Tracklist)

Chocolate City is putting out an album celebrating the merger & the return of Jesse Jagz. The compilation album called ‘The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation’ will feature all the stars on the Chocolate City – Loopy Music roster and related artistes and will be released this week for free streaming exclusively on Star ...

Read More »

Oritse Femi – Money Stops Nonsense Art Work + Album TrackList

Just as we count down to one of the most anticipated album from Oritse Femi which he named “Money Stops Nonsense (MSN)“, here is the official artwork and track lists of the Album which is to Drop on the 1st of May 2015. We just can’t wait for the album but lets ...

Read More »