Thank you for visiting please drop your comments on our services
Home / Album Tracklist (page 6)

Album Tracklist

Mp3R Album Tracklist: Stalley – Honest Cowboy (Mixtape Cover + Tracklist)

Stalley is getting ready to drop his new project ‘Honest Cowboy’ next week. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the tape. The shoot was done by celebrated tin-type photographer Robb Kendrick. It features contributions from Scarface, Schoolboy Q, DJ Quik, Cardo, Block Beataz, Terrace Martin ...

Read More »

Mp3R Album Tracklist: ASAP Ferg – Trap Lord (Album Tracklist)

After giving us a look at the artwork earlier this week, ASAP Ferg unveils the official tracklist for his upcoming debut album ‘Trap Lord’. It will come with 13 tracks and features guest appearances from ASAP Rocky, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, French Montana, Schoolboy Q, Waka Flocka, Onyx, Trinidad James and more. ...

Read More »

Mp3R Album Tracklist: Sound Sultan “Me, My Mouth & Eye” Album Artwork | Tracklist

Veteran Singer/SongWriter Sound Sultan is set to release his 6th studio album.  Album features Wizkid, Duncan Mighty, Sean Tizzle, Flavour, Baba Dee, Reminisce, 2Face Idibia and  Naija Ninjas Crew– YungreyC, Blackha and Karma. Album Features Hit Singles like “Natural something ,Orobo Remix f. Flavour ” and more..

Read More »

Mp3R Album Tracklist: WizBoyy Releases Artwork and Track List for Upcoming Album, ‘Testimoney.’

Highlife powerhouse, Wizboyy is set to release new album titled ‘Testimoney,’ The ‘Infinity’ singer had released trending singles off the album, the last which was titled ‘Halima.’ The eighteen tracker album features Iyanya and Ikechukwu popularly known as Killz. The singer informs Soundcity that all tracks are written and produced ...

Read More »