Thank you for visiting please drop your comments on our services
Home / Album Tracklist / R. Kelly – “Buffet” Tracklist + Album Features Wizkid

R. Kelly – “Buffet” Tracklist + Album Features Wizkid

American RnB sensation and Grammy Award winner, R. Kelly unveiled the artwork and tracklist for his forthcoming 13th studio album labled “Buffet”.
‘Buffet’ is complied with 17 tracks (13 tracks and 4 deluxe edition) the album got collaboration from Lil Wayne, Tinashe, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Ariirayé, Jhené Aiko and a big collaboration from Nigeria’s finest Wizkid.

“Buffet” is scheduled to be out worldwide on December 11.

See full tracklist below;

1. “The Poem”

2. “Poetic S£x”

3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign

4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko

5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J

6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih

7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé

8. “All My Fault”

9. “Wake Up Everybody”

10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”

11. “Backyard Party”

12. “S£xtime”

13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition

14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. WizKid
15. “Keep Searchin’”
16. “Sufferin’”

17. “I Tried”

18. “Barely Breathin’”


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



About King Roy

Mp3Recharge was Founded July 4th 2012, By Lejaroy aka King Roy who also doubles as a web designer and a song writer, physicist and a educationist.

Check Also

T.R (Terry Tha Rap Man) Unveils “G.O.D” E.P Tracklist

Share this on WhatsApp Terry Tha Rap Man has released the tracklist”G.O.D” EP. The EP contains ...